Phase I ESA InfoLearn More About Phase I Environmental Site Assessments.

TEST

Got it Amber, thanks.

Dave Hrubes
Eastern Montana Environmental
PO BOX 36
Richey MT. 59259

W- 406-773-5823
C- 406-939-6617

From: Earl Griffith
Sent: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 3:20 PM
To: jimkunzelman@Phase I Environmental Assessment
Cc: ASkillman@mt.gov; abaris@rouxinc.com; achavez@hydrometrics.com; ahess@olytech.com; ahilty@hydrometrics.com; Alan Frohberg; allan.kirk@tetratech.com; alpineanalytical@Phase I Environmental Assessment; andini2005@Phase I Environmental Assessment; ashontz@m-m.net; Alan Stine; barchibald@pioneer-technical.com; BChristensen@mt.gov; bcorwin@corwinenvironmental.com; bencarreon@kennedyjenks.com; Beverly.Faraday@pacelabs.com; bfamiglietti@wwcengineering.com; bgreager@h2oenvironmental.net; billings@olytech.com; bjanzen@blm.gov; bjschrage@terracon.com; bmiller@dowlhkm.com; bml@stateside.com; brad.sims@exxonmobil.com; Brent.Keseman@chsinc.com; brian.mchugh@tetratech.com; Brianne_dugan@baucus.senate.gov; bstahly@seaeng.com; bvoeller@dragun.com; bwainright@m-m.net; carendt@hydrometrics.com; carolh@hansers.com; carolyn.pitera@tetratech.com; CGreen5@republicservices.com; christopher.berg@erm.com; cjzier@centennialarch.com; clitle@hkminc.com; cole.grover@aecom.com; corey_meier@blm.gov; coupscounter@yahoo.com; cpearcy@m-m.net; cpeterson@pioneer-technical.com; craisland@pioneer-technical.com; crystalm@nciengineering.com; danderson@wet-llc.com; Darla.Powell@testamericainc.com; dave.burnett99@hotmail.com; david.kilburn@atcassociates.com; davidd@hydrosi.com; dcnebel@terracon.com; denise.dixon@arcadis.com; dennis; depps@snl.com; dhrubes@midrivers.com; Dhwarrior@rocketmail.com; djohnston@m-m.net; dlogan@pioneer-technical.com; dlundblade@stoller.com; Dan McCaffery; donald.may@tetratech.com; doorbuilder@Phase I Environmental Assessment; dparker@hydrometrics.com; dpowers@summite.com; dwasley@trihydro.com; e.smart@mcs-environmental.com; earthstabilization@mtopticom.net; ecsinfo@enviroconsult.com; edward.surbrugg@tetratech.com; Environmental Engineer; EnvRiskMgmtPLLC@Phase I Environmental Assessment; fcapic@burnsmcd.com; gaberenville@yahoo.com; gbenjamin@seaeng.com; ghoffmann@emr-inc.com; gjklein@terracon.com; goodmab@hotmail.com; Pirre, Garnet; greg@rlkhydro.com; Greg Wirth; Hadley.Bedbury@clmt.com; Hayden.Janssen@westonsolutions.com; Barnes, Heidi; heather.luinstra@mt.usda.gov; helena@olytech.com; jaken@nciengineering.com; jallewalt@westech-env.com; james.maus@tetratech.com; James@mslaeng.com; jamie@appliedwater.net; JBeaumont@wiltshire-utc.co.uk; jbeller@portageinc.com; jbrewer@dowlhkm.com; jbuchowiski@summite.com; jchaffee@bison-eng.com; jdawson@swca.com; jdolbare@pioneer-technical.com; jdriscoll@olytech.com; jeffrey.rice@tetratech.com; jenna@mslaeng.com; jennifer.cinq-mars@ang.af.mil; jeremy.fleege@stantec.com; jerry.armstrong@tetratech.com; JFONTANA@vistageoscience.com; jhager@energylab.com; jkolman@mt.gov; jmay@g-e-i.net; jmcelroy@pioneer-technical.com; jmenatti@utah.gov; Joe Murphy; jonnysanty@Phase I Environmental Assessment; joseph.dauner@clmt.com; joshuasales@kennedyjenks.com; jrolle@wcec.com; jtrnka@keitu.com; jvincent@wet-llc.com; jvollmer@enviroconsult.com; Katherine.Garcin@westonsolutions.com; kathleen.smit@pacelabs.com; Kayla.quinnell@chsinc.com; keertiman.5820.sarangi@Phase I Environmental Assessment; KeithC@ctagroup.com; kodystauffer@yahoo.com; kyna.hogg@pacelabs.com; ldarnell@trihydro.com; leah.j.hickey@Phase I Environmental Assessment; lheaton@tasman-geo.com; lhoward@pineng.com; lloken@wpcnd.com; LRobison@pangean-cmd.com; lukeo@hydrosi.com; lwolter@meagher.com; maehl@spectrum-eng.com; magnus.kauschi@gmx.de; marc@rlkhydro.com; margaret.zebley@aecom.com; mark@mgcconsultants.com; markschaffer57@hotmail.com; mbrooke@m-m.net; mbullock@ecsengineers.net; mdonner@trihydro.com; mdunwell@mt.gov; Meli.blackford@Phase I Environmental Assessment; mikel@corewaterconsulting.com; MJuarezThomas@mt.gov; MMatassa@wgmgroup.com; mmoran@pineng.com; Myles Morris – WCEC; monaska1000@Phase I Environmental Assessment; msmith@wgmgroup.com; MStremcha@mt.gov; mwignot@hydrometrics.com; nciengineering@mtdig.net; neller@m-m.net; Office@corewaterconsulting.com; patriciafrost-martin@shawgrp.com; peipatmt@montana.com; randy@cgrs.com; ray@corewaterconsulting.com; rick@kerinandassociates.com; rkenyon@cgrs.com; RMDrown@matrixti.com; robyn.sargent@terracon.com; Roger Noble; roryg@g-logics.com; rschwaller@portageinc.com; Mark Johnson; rwaller@wispwest.net; rwest@hkminc.com; ryan.waters@bartwest.com; s.eklund@oasisenviro.com; samdahl99@bresnan.net; samdahl99@icloud.com; sandiolsendeq@Phase I Environmental Assessment; scastellano@ecchorizon.com; Scott Vossen; scottw@hydrosi.com; shane.knuchel@clr.com; shellekson@treccorp.com; shelly.young@aecom.com; shigley@wwcengineering.com; smason@hydrometrics.com; smcmullen@trihydro.com; snicholls@wet-llc.com; snicolai@dowlhkm.com; spettis@nciengineering.com; sringo@stratageotech.com; sseymanski@m-m.net; Tburrows@montrose-env.com; tcampbell@m-m.net; tdickey@garner-es.com; tetzel@newfields.com; tetzel@wgmgroup.com; tevans@ecsengineers.net; tim@bridgerphoenix.com; tlcampbell@m-m.net; tranf@pioneer-technical.com; trentb@townpump.com; tross@co.missoula.mt.us; woodwardjj@cdm.com; wroberts@garciaandassociates.com; wwelzenbach@newfields.com
Subject: Re: TEST

Got it, thanks Amber.

On Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 1:27 PM Jim Kunzelman <jimkunzelman@Phase I Environmental Assessment> wrote:
It works! 

Sincerely,

Jim Kunzelman, P.G.
Geologist/Environmental Consultant
Asbestos Inspector (ND Lic. No. 461)
Monitor Well Contractor (ND Lic. No. 423)

3001 North Broadway
Minot, ND 58703
www.materialtestingservicesnd.com

On Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 2:19 PM Skillman, Amber <ASkillman@mt.gov> wrote:
Good Afternoon,
 
This is just a test to make sure all emails are working.
 
Thank you,
 
Amber Skillman

Program Support Specialist | Waste Management and Remediation Division
1225 Cedar Street | Helena, MT 59601
askillman@mt.gov | 444.6443
 
 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *